A request to God

Dear God,

Please can we have one more cold day?
(Cuz it was depressing as hell when the last day of winter was hot)

Just one more day,

That stays cool through morning, afternoon and evening.

Just one more beautiful day.

About everburningcinders

So so...where to start? Well, for starters, I can say that I'm one of those kinds of people that don't care about their hair, or desperately need another pair of shoes. In fact, if you see me, you wouldn't notice me at all. I'm just the shadow, sticking to the walls, head buried in a book or eyes glazed over in a daydream. I want to be listened to and I want to be appreciated. My moral in life: Life is life. Believe in it and suck it up. I look forward to meetin' ya all!
This entry was posted in Little Thoughts, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please let me know what you think ;)