The Finish-Thankyou

This might come as a shock but this will be the last time I’ll ever be positing in this blog again. I don’t know if you’ve thought it, but for me, the end has been dragging itself for quite a while now. I struggle to open myself up and I can’t voice my opinions well and I just have no time.

It’s hard for a thirteen year old girl to create a commitment and I’m proud of myself that I’ve been blogging for most of the year-8 months! I’ll still be checking my newsfeed for latest updates from other blogs that I doggedly follow and comment on them but I’m done blogging myself and doing my own posts. For now, at least.

You can contact me at jenny.pang@live.com if you want  to drop a quick word or have a chat-my passion for books still remain! Completely off track but I’ve just finished An Abundance of Katherines by John Green and highly recommend it.

Also, I’ll still be answering comments. But hidingbehindbooks, I have finished and I will miss you but I am so grateful for you being there in one of the most prominent years of my life. (Not that I’ve lived that many but still)

Thankyou Hot chocolate and books and The Quiet Voice, although you may not know it, you two were the people who inspired me to blog in the first place. (I stumbled across Hot chocolate and books while looking up pictures of globalisation on google images for my geo assignment).

Thankyou WordPress, for letting me create a place for myself. Thankyou to all of my followers and those who have read something that I’ve written. It is a true gift and I won’t forget. Thankyou.

I think it’ll be pretty cool to end my blog with a quote so here it is:

‘What’s past is prologue,’-The Tempest by William Shakespear, Act II, scene I

And I cannot think of any truer words.

About everburningcinders

So so...where to start? Well, for starters, I can say that I'm one of those kinds of people that don't care about their hair, or desperately need another pair of shoes. In fact, if you see me, you wouldn't notice me at all. I'm just the shadow, sticking to the walls, head buried in a book or eyes glazed over in a daydream. I want to be listened to and I want to be appreciated. My moral in life: Life is life. Believe in it and suck it up. I look forward to meetin' ya all!
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please let me know what you think ;)

